• September 18-22, 2022
  • LA Convention Center

EVENT INFO

ABOUT ITS WORLD CONGRESS 2020

We’re excited to announce that the 28th ITS World Congress will be held in Los Angeles in 2022, marking the signature event’s return to the United States for the first time since 2014. ITS World Congress 2022 will be held September 18-22 at the Los Angeles Convention Center. The premier event for Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) will bring together industry stakeholders, including policymakers, OEM’s, entrepreneurs, researchers, academics, investors, and other leaders from around the World to connect, network and participate in live education sessions in which industry experts present the latest developments in ITS along with a comprehensive expo floor showcasing cutting-edge technology. 

SHOW DATES, HOURS + LOCATION

LOCATION:

Los Angeles Convention Center

1201 S Figueroa St

Los Angeles, CA 90015

SHOW DATES + HOURS:

Monday, September 19: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 20: 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 21: 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM

Thursday, September 22: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

HEALTH & SAFETY AT OUR EVENTS

Reed Exhibitions and ITS America are committed to organizing our events in line with up to date guidance from public health officials, including the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and World Health Organization (WHO), state and local governments and the protocols put in place by our network of venue partners. As part of that commitment, and to prioritize the health and well-being of everyone at our events, we have created a Health & Safety Task Force to develop and implement policies and best practices around COVID-19 response and prevention. Our policies and best practices are being updated and adjusted as more information and guidance becomes available and we will regularly share the most up to date information with our customers.

At this time, we are focused on actively reviewing and strengthening our planning in connection with the following five areas

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Toll Free: 800-641-9514
Local: 203-840-5816
Inquiry.ITSAmerica@reedexpo.com

SPONSORSHIP

Companies A – L

Tracy Mulligan
206-465-8346
tmulligan@itsa.org

Companies M – Z

Kelly Alexis
703-909-2256
kalexis@itsa.org

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Will Wise
Group Vice President
203-970-0325
wwise@reedexpo.com

Jaime McAuley
Event Director
203-840-5435
jmcauley@reedexpo.com

EXHIBITOR SALES

Adam Balsam
Business Development Director
203-840-5436
abalsam@reedexpo.com

INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Corinne (Benoit) Virgulto
203-840-5836
cvirgulto@reedexpo.com

ITS AMERICA

Susan Nicoletti
Speaker Management
480-419-9373
snicoletti@itsa.org

Rachel Rettberg
ITS America
202-721-4220
rrettberg@itsa.org