• SEP 16 - OCT 8, 2020
  • Virtual Education Event

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Toll Free: 800-641-9514
Local: 203-840-5816
Inquiry.ITSAmerica@reedexpo.com

SPONSORSHIP

Companies A – L

Tracy Mulligan
206-465-8346
tmulligan@itsa.org

Companies M – Z

Kelly Alexis
703-909-2256
kalexis@itsa.org

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Will Wise
Group Vice President
203-970-0325
wwise@reedexpo.com

Jaime McAuley
Event Director
203-840-5435
jmcauley@reedexpo.com

EXHIBITOR SALES

Adam Balsam
Business Development Director
203-840-5436
abalsam@reedexpo.com

INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Corinne (Benoit) Virgulto
203-840-5836
cvirgulto@reedexpo.com

ITS AMERICA

Susan Nicoletti
Speaker Management
480-419-9373
snicoletti@itsa.org

Rachel Rettberg
ITS America
202-721-4220
rrettberg@itsa.org