CONTACT US

ITS AMERICA

Rachel Rettberg

ITS America

202-721-4220

rrettberg@itsa.org

INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Sharon Kelley

203- 840-5324

skelley@reedexpo.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Toll Free: 800-641-9514

Local: 203-840-5816

Inquiry.ITSAmerica@reedexpo.com

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Will Wise

Group Vice President

203-970-0325

wwise@reedexpo.com

 

Jaime McAuley

Event Director

203-840-5435

jmcauley@reedexpo.com

EXHIBITOR SALES + SPONSORSHIP

Adam Balsam

Business Development Director

203-840-5436

abalsam@reedexpo.com

 

Michael Triana

Account Executive

203-840-5925

mtriana@reedexpo.com

MARKETING MANAGER

Amanda Marini

Senior Marketing Manager

203-840-5649

amarini@reedexpo.com