ITS AMERICA 2021
December 7 – 10, 2021
Charlotte Convention Ctr.

CONTACT US

ITS AMERICA

Rachel Rettberg

ITS America

202-721-4220

rrettberg@itsa.org

INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Sharon Kelley

Manager of Industry Relations

203- 840-5324

Sharon.Kelley@rxglobal.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Toll Free: 800-641-9514

Local: 203-840-5816

Inquiry.ITSAmerica@reedexpo.com

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Jaime McAuley

Event Director

203-840-5435

Jaime.McAuley@rxglobal.com

CUSTOMER SUCCESS

Patrick Albert John Caraig

Customer Success Lead

203.840.5511

patrickalbertjohn.caraig@reedexpo.com

EXHIBITOR SALES + SPONSORSHIP

Michael Triana

Account Executive

203-840-5925

Michael.Triana@rxglobal.com

 

David Mauro

Account Executive

203-840-5938

David.Mauro@rxglobal.com

MARKETING

Samantha Nagel

Marketing Director

203-840-5917

Samantha.nagel@rxglobal.com

 

Lindsay Tyler

Senior Marketing Manager

203-840-5340

lindsay.tyler@rxglobal.com