CONTACT US

General Show Inquries and Customer Service

Contact Customer Service:

Call: 800-641-9514 | Local: 203-840-5816

Email: Inquiry.ITSAmerica@reedexpo.com

Show Management

Jaime McAuley

Event Director

jaime.mcauley@rxglobal.com

Jordan Tuchband

Group Vice President

jordan.tuchband@rxglobal.com

Exhibitors + Sponsorship Sales

Kristen Mirto

Portfolio Sales Director

kristen.mirto@rxglobal.com

Vivienne Reynolds

Sales Director, ITS America Events

vivienne.reynolds@rxglobal.com

David Mauro

Account Executive

Exhibitors A-I and Numbers 

david.mauro@rxglobal.com

Michael Triana

Account Executive

Exhibitors J-Z 

michael.triana@rxglobal.com

Jasvinder Sidhu

International Sales

jas.r.sidhu@outlook.com

Mark Secelle Punay

Customer Success Coordinator

Exhibitors #, A-G

marksecelle.punay@rxglobal.com

Kath Bacamente

Customer Success Coordinator

Exhibitors H-O

kath.bacamante@rxglobal.com

Rowena Villar

Customer Success Coordinator

Exhibitors P-Z

rowena.villar@rxglobal.com

Marketing

Samantha Nagel

Marketing Director

samantha.nagel@rxglobal.com

Hannah Fulton

Marketing Manager

hannah.fulton@rxglobal.com

Justin Miller

Attendee Acquisition Manager

justin.miller@rxglobal.com

ITS America

Rachel Rettberg

ITS America, Director, Meetings and Education

rrettberg@itsa.org